Staff List

This page features all central office staff.  If you are looking for a staff member by school please use the menu in the sidebar to the right labeled “Other Staff By School.”

Superintendent's Office (978) 465-2397
SuperintendentBrian Forget[email protected]x1064
Executive AssistantPatricia Morelli[email protected]x1064
Teaching and Learning
(978) 465-2397
Assistant SuperintendentKimberly Croteau[email protected]x1059
Teaching and Learning CoordinatorAnna Bates[email protected]x1074
Family & Community Engagement CoordinatorHeather Jones[email protected]x1073
Homeless Coordinator & DCF Point of ContractCarla Collins[email protected]
Administrative AssistantLori Mowbray[email protected]x1062
21st Century Programs CoordinatorWalter Hardy[email protected]x1207
Community Resource LiasonJulie Romano[email protected]x1060
Special Education
(978) 462-7490Administrator of Special EducationDavid Magee[email protected]
(978) 462-7490Administrative AssistantSandra Soucy[email protected]
Human Resources
(978) 465-2397
School Business AdministratorMichelle Cresta[email protected]x1053
Human Resources/Payroll CoordinatorLee DeBoisbriand[email protected]x1061
Finance & Operations
(978) 465-2397
School Business AdministratorMichelle Cresta[email protected]x1053
District AccountantKaren Dennen[email protected]x1058
District TreasurerAmy Pocsik[email protected]x1051
Business ClerkAndrea D'Aloisio[email protected]x1052
Central Office ClerkSusan Prince[email protected]x1057
Facilties and Grounds ManagerChristopher Walsh[email protected]x1055
Food Service DirectorLucinda Ward[email protected]x1063
PR/Media SpecialistKettie Laky[email protected]
Information Technology (978) 465-2397
Technology CoordinatorDebra Jones[email protected]x1071
Data SpecialistJulie Warren[email protected]x1072
Network Information Systems ManagerMatthew Liacos[email protected]x1077
Computer Technician/WebmasterBrett Buckus[email protected]x1068
Computer TechnicianJeremy Moynihan[email protected]x1075