Visitor Information

Please note, the Triton Regional Superintendent’s Office is located on the main Middle and High School Campus, located at 112 Elm Street Byfield, MA 01922. All visitors for the Central Office should enter through the High School main entrance. As you arrive on campus, you will first be looking straight at the Middle School entry. As the roadway turns to the left, staying in the right lane, you will see a flagpole and courtyard at the left end of the building, which is the High School main entrance. Guest parking is available at marked parking spaces along the front row in between the Middle and High School main entrances.

All guests must stop at the High School reception desk to pickup a visitors pass. All visitors must check in with valid identification.

District Contact Info

Triton Regional School District
112 Elm Street
Byfield, MA   01922

Main Telephone: (978) 465-2397
Main Fax: (978) 465-8599

Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Brian Forget
Brian.Forget@tritonschools.org


Chief Academic Officer
Kimberly Croteau
Kimberly.Croteau@tritonschools.org


School Business Administrator
Michelle Cresta
Michelle.Cresta@tritonschools.org


Administrator of Special Education
David Magee
David.Magee@tritonschools.org


Executive Assistant
Patricia Morelli
Patricia.Morelli@tritonschools.org


Chief Academic Officer Administrative Assistant
Lori Mowbray
Lori.Mowbray@tritonschools.org


Special Education Administrative Assistant
Sandra Soucy
Sandra.Soucy@tritonschools.org


Looking for a specific staff member? Check our Staff Directory for a full list of TRSD staff.